Our Allied Members

     
     
 
     
Amcan Bugstop Inc.
15 Ingram Dr., Unit 712
Toronto, ON

 

  AP&G Co., Inc.
Ms. Kim Geissel
75 East 2nd Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
609-204-5353
info@catchmasterpro.com
www.catchmasterpro.com
     
 
     

BASF
Brad Hayhoe
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 547-2536
BASF – United States

 

Bayer Crop Science
Ms. Darcy Olds
679 South Gate Drive
Guelph, ON N1G 4S2
905-464-8399
darcy.olds@bayer.com
www.bayer.com

     
 
     

Bed Bug Central?
Danny White
(609) 954-9594
14 Thomas J. Rhodes
Hamilton, NJ 08619
https://www.bedbugcentral.com/

 

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Ms. Sheila Haddad
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON L7N 3G2 Canada
608-241-0202
shaddad@belllabs.com
www.belllabs.com

     
 
     

Bird Barrier America, Inc.
Ray Olschewski
(770) 205-5335
1950 Kelly Mill Rd.
Cumming, GA 30040 
https://birdbarrier.com/

 

 

Direct Line Sales
Mr. Taylor Howlett
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON, L7N 3G2 Canada
905-631-7887
taylor@dline.ca
www.directlinesales.com

     
 
     

FMC Professional Solutions
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA
www.fmcprosolutions.com

 

Gardex Chemicals Ltd.
7 Meridian Road, M9W4Z6
Etobicoke, ON
416-675-1638
Kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com
gardexinc.com

     
 
     

Heat Assault 
Mr. Brent Coad
330 Saulteaux Cres.
Winnipeg, MB REH 0H8 Canada
bcoad@heat-assault.com
www.heat-assault.com

 

Integrated Pest Supplies Ltd.
Ms. Tammy Tonn
#108 - 360 Edworthy Way,
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T8 Canada
604-520-9900
integratedpest@telus.net
www.integrated-pest-supplies-ltd.bc.bcolumbia.com

     
 
     

J.T. Eaton Co., Inc.
Dale Baker
(330) 425-7801
1393 E. Highland Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087-2213
https://www.jteaton.com/

 
 

Liphatech, Inc.

Matt Elderbrook
Cell: 608-598-9273
elderbrookm@liphatech.com
https://liphatech.com/

 

 

     
 
     

Marsh Canada Limited
Ms. Rosemary Bratscher
One London Place
255 Queens Avenue, Suite 2400
London, ON N6A 5R8 Canada
rosemary.bratscher@marsh.com
www.marsh.com

 

Mattress Safe, Inc
Will Poston
(770) 205-5335
1950 Kelly Mill Rd.
Cumming, GA 30040 
https://mattresssafe.com/