Our Allied Members

AP&G Co., Inc.
Christopher Phillips
75 East 2nd Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
United States
info@catchmasterpro.com

 

BASF
Brad Hayhoe
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 547-2536
BASF – United States

 

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Patrick Lynch
6551 North Towne Rd
Windsor, WI 53598
608-241-0202
slevy@belllabs.com
www.belllabs.com

 

Bird Barrier America, Inc.
Randy Hobbs
(506) 233-1480
20925 Chico St.
Carson, CA 90746
randy.hobbs@birdbarrier.com
https://birdbarrier.com/

 


Direct Line Sales
Mr. Taylor Howlett
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON, L7N 3G2 Canada
905-631-7887
taylor@dline.ca
www.directlinesales.com

 


ENVU
Darcy Olds
679 South Gate Drive
Guelph N1G 4S2
Canada
darcy.olds@envu.com

 

Gardex Chemicals Ltd.
7 Meridian Road, M9W4Z6
Etobicoke, ON
416-675-1638
Kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com
gardexinc.com

 

Heat Assault
Kyle Mitchell
1205 Sherwin Road
Winnipeg MB R3H 0V1
Canada
bcoad@heat-assault.com

 

Integrated Pest Supplies Ltd.
Ms. Tammy Tonn
#108 - 360 Edworthy Way,
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T8 Canada
604-520-9900
integratedpest@telus.net
www.integrated-pest-supplies-ltd.bc.bcolumbia.com

 

J.T. Eaton Co., Inc.
Dale Baker
(330) 425-7801
1393 E. Highland Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087-2213
https://www.jteaton.com/

 

Liphatech, Inc.

Nick Fugate
Cell: 414-351-1476
fugaten@liphatech.com
https://liphatech.com/

 

Marsh Canada Limited
Ms. Rosemary Bratscher
One London Place
255 Queens Avenue, Suite 2400
London, ON N6A 5R8 Canada
rosemary.bratscher@marsh.com
www.marsh.com

 

Neudorff North America
Mr. Tim Tripp
Box 178 I
Brentwood Bay, BC V8M 1R3 Canada 
tim.tripp@neudorff.ca
www.neudorffpro.com

 

NPD Products, Ltd.
Michael Howe
2325 Old Second South
Midhurst, ON L9X 1P3 Canada 
sales@npdproducts.com

 

ocean blue

Ocean Blue Distributors
51 Duke Street
Bedford, NS B4A 2Z2
(902) 536-2040 | (855) 546-8005
www.oceanbluedistributors.ca

 

PestBoss Business Software, Inc.
3A-138 West 6th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K6 Canada
778-329-4610
sgallagher@pestboss.com

 

Veseris Canada
Mike McWilliams
6375 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1S7
Canada
(905) 361-2054
mike.mcwilliams@univarsolutions.com
Home | Veseris

 

VM Products, Inc
Ethan Vickery
(817) 479-2470
PO Box 211385
Bedford, TX 76095
https://www.vmproducts.com/

 

National Meetings and Events

Pest Management Canada 2024
April 18-20, 2024
The Westin Nova Scotian | Halifax, Nova Scotia
Register Today!

 

Provincial Meetings and Events

SPMAO Conference
January 23-25, 2024

 

26th Annual SPMA of BC Conference
The Science of Pest Control- IPM for the Future
February 2-3, 2024
Burnaby, BC Canada

 

 

 

 

Latest News

New Brunswick Department of Environment Approves New Provincial CEC Program

CPMA Newsletters
Click here to read the latest CPMA newsletters. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here.